VA – This Is Not A Break Up Compilation CD


Joe hoards and shares.

You may also like...

6 Responses

  1. xnizangx says:

    buy this cd from bewok distro! a new-born distro/record label from kemaman/dungun. well, this guy just finished school. he’s from kemaman and just entered dungun polytechnic. if u’re from east coast side of peninsular, then better support his label.


    farid, 16, felda seberang tayor, 24020, kemaman, terengganu. rm10ppd.

  2. haq says:

    hi joe. thanks for the review on our R.9 song. we really appreciate it.


  3. Z says:

    hari raya balik kangar
    terima kasih sudi dengar


  4. xakmalx says:

    hah pasti kan kalian dapat kan cd ini dari straightrecords dan beberapa lagi label yang join skali didalam com ni..lau fuhh kalian pasti puas hati punya…

  5. nazier says:

    thanks for the review joe. btw, it’s 2japs (curve, dip leg), 4spores (ila mitra, elegy for eulisza, pazahora, bombarde) & 5msias (daighila, kias fansuri, muze, tgftw, pra).

    and i think “j-rock” isnt suitable for curve. maybe “j-indie”. hehe 🙂

  6. xnizangx says:

    i like some of curve’s songs…especially in their cd, not from the comp. lame dok post komen hahahaha…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.